[ Home ]      [ R.I.P. ]      [ Photographs ]      [ Vital Statistics ]      [ Vocabulary of a Dog ]      [ A Day in the Life ]      [ What's New? ]

The Cuttercam
Cutter enjoyed some quiet winter days at home,
for what turned out to be his last weeks on earth.
Here's a record of the activity (if you can call it that):


Friday, February 27, the last photo I took of him


Wednesday, February 25




Monday, February 23


Wednesday, February 18, in three parts






Tuesday, February 10


Wednesday, February 4, Peaceful sleep


"Did someone just take a photo?"


Post-photo repose


Tuesday, February 3


Monday, February 2


Friday, January 30


Thursday, January 29


Wednesday, January 28

This is the sort of crate action you're missing.
 
Enter Cutter's World
 
 
Want to send Cutter a message?   Speak!